Sweet Ride Bicycle Festival ***EVENT FEATURE***


Sweet Treats • Short Films • Bicycle Inspired Art • Music

Can you burn more calories than you consume? OurAlley.com and Yelp.com challenge you during the inaugural annual Sweet Ride Bicycle Festival! The Sweet Ride is a family friendly event all about exploring our city on two wheels, connecting with the sweetest local businesses along the way! 30+ sweet treats await you on this leisurely group ride, starting at Hub Coffee Roasters on Bicycle Boulevard, where you'll pick up maps and plot your route. Make sure you've downloaded the Yelp app because checking in along the route will score you sweet bonuses, like swag and raffle tickets for prizes at the finish line festival at Black Rock Drive-In! The festival will feature cycle inspired art, a "bike-in" theater playing local bicycle short films, food trucks, games, and a whole lot more! The whole day benefits the Sierra Arts Foundation, and is made possible with the generous support of Riverwalk District.

Join us for a Sweet Ride! DOWNTOWN SPRINKLES SPONSORS: Noble Pie Parlor - https://www.yelp.com/biz/noble-pie-parlor-reno Pignic Pub & Patio - http://www.yelp.com/biz/pignic-pub-and-patio-reno-2 The Jungle Reno - http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-jungle-reno-2 Activities Reno Tahoe, LLC / Sierra Adventures - https://www.yelp.com/biz/sierra-adventures-reno-3 The Depot Craft Brewery Distillery - http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-depot-craft-brewery-distillery-reno-2 Mix Cupcake Co. - http://www.yelp.com/biz/mix-cupcake-co-reno Levi's Pies - https://www.yelp.com/biz/levis-pies-reno MIDTOWN AND WELLS AVE. SPRINKLES SPONSORS: Creme Cafe Catering - http://www.yelp.com/biz/crème-cafe-reno-3 Old World Coffee - http://www.yelp.com/biz/old-world-coffee-reno Pewter Nail Spa - https://www.yelp.com/biz/pewter-nail-spa-reno-3 SOUTH OF DOWNTOWN SPRINKLES SPONSORS: IceCycle Creamery + Pedalers Deli - http://www.yelp.com/biz/icecycle-creamery-reno-2 Cold Stone Reno - http://www.yelp.com/biz/cold-stone-creamery-reno Scoopers Drive-In - http://www.yelp.com/biz/scoopers-reno-2 Peppermill Resort Spa Casino - https://www.yelp.com/biz/peppermill-reno-reno-2 DOWNTOWN FROSTING SPONSORS: Crafted Palette - http://www.yelp.com/biz/crafted-palette-reno Bumblebee Blooms Flower Boutique - https://www.yelp.com/biz/bumblebee-blooms-flower-boutique-reno-5 RENO eNVy - https://www.yelp.com/biz/reno-envy-reno Sugar Love - https://www.yelp.com/biz/sugar-love-chocolates-reno Wild Garlic Pizza & Pub - https://www.yelp.com/biz/wild-garlic-pizza-and-pub-reno-4 IMBĪB Custom Brews - http://www.yelp.com/biz/imbīb-custom-brews-reno-2 Dorinda's Chocolates - http://www.yelp.com/biz/dorindas-chocolates-reno UNIVERSITY FROSTING SPONSORS: The Dropout Bike Shop - https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-dropout-bike-shop-reno The Mill Juice Shop - https://www.yelp.com/biz/the-mill-juice-shop-reno-2 Bibo Freddo - http://www.yelp.com/biz/bibo-coffee-reno-2 Laughing Planet Cafe UNR- https://www.yelp.com/biz/laughing-planet-cafe-reno-2 MIDTOWN AND WELLS AVE. FROSTING SPONSORS: Blue Whale Coffee Co.- http://www.yelp.com/biz/blue-whale-coffee-co-reno Laughing Planet Cafe Reno - http://www.yelp.com/biz/laughing-planet-cafe-reno Brothers Barbecue, LLC. - https://www.yelp.com/biz/brothers-barbecue-reno Magpie Coffee Roasters - https://www.yelp.com/biz/magpie-coffee-roasters-reno Batch Cupcakery- http://www.yelp.com/biz/batch-cupcakery-reno-2 Paleteria morelia - http://www.yelp.com/biz/paleteria-morelia-reno Coffeebar Reno- https://www.yelp.com/biz/coffeebar-reno-reno-2 SOUTH OF DOWNTOWN AND ARTISAN FROSTING SPONSORS: Atlantis Casino Resort Spa - https://www.yelp.com/biz/atlantis-casino-resort-spa-reno-9 Sugar & Spice Candy Buffet - https://www.yelp.com/biz/sugar-and-spice-candy-display-and-design-reno NV Truffles - https://www.yelp.com/biz/nv-truffles-sparks-2

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archives

blogger

Copyright © 2020 Ash Said It LLC 

Jooble.jpg