North Metro Academy of Performing Arts proudly presents "School House Rock Jr. Co-Directed and Choreographed by Nyasa Sullivan and directed by Herbert Bowens. Co-Music Directed by Dennis Byrd and Jamie Smith. This production will feature the entire student body (300) of NMAPA scholars with a lead cast of 12 and sixty students in the School House Rocker Ensemble. With featured songs such as: "Three is the Magic Number", "Conjunction Junction" and "Do The Circulation" this show will bring back great memories from the famed television series. For special highlight performances contact: Shar-Reese Alfred, Performing Arts Director:

Featured Posts