On Wednesday, So So Def, Scream Nation and Live Nation hosted a press conference at Topgolf Atlanta Midtown to formally announce the upcoming "Jermaine Dupri Presents: SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour" featuring the stars of the hit Lifetime series "The Rap Game."

So So Def CEO and "The Rap Game" executive producer Jermaine Dupri, rapper and radio/tv personality Da Brat and Scream Nation CEO Michael Mauldin were on hand to share details on the teen concert tour and to present the performers: Miss Mulatto (winner, Season 1 of "The Rap Game"), Mani (winner, Season 2 of "The Rap Game"), Lil Key (Season 2 cast), J.I. the Prince of NY (Season 2 cast), Nia Kay (Season 2 cast), Supa Peach (Season 1 cast), Nova (Season 3 cast), Deetranada (Season 3 cast) and King Roscoe (Season 3 cast).

"Jermaine Dupri Presents: SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour" begins May 25 in Louisville at the Louisville Palace, with stops in Detroit, Chicago, Baltimore, Memphis, and many more. Tickets go on saleTODAY, March 24 at Complete tour dates and cities below:

Jermaine Dupri Presents SoSoSUMMER 17 Tour

Thu May 25 Louisville, KY Louisville Palace

Fri May 26 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre

Sun May 28 Chicago, IL Chicago Theater

Thu Jun 01 Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall

Fri Jun 02 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium

Sat Jun 03 Baltimore, MD Pier Six

Sun Jun 04 Cleveland, OH State Theatre

Wed Jun 07 St Louis, MO Peabody Opera House

Fri Jun 09 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre

Sat Jun 10 Charlotte, NC Ovens Auditorium

Sun Jun 11 Raleigh, NC Raleigh Memorial (Duke Energy Center)

Thu Jun 15 Richmond, VA Altria Theater

Fri Jun 16 New York, NY Beacon Theatre

Sat Jun 17 Washington DC DAR Constitution

Thu Jun 22 Atlanta, GA Wolf Creek Amphitheater

Sat Jun 24 Houston, TX Revention Music Center

Sun Jun 25 Dallas, TX Music Hall Fair Park

CLICK HERE for tickets.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts


Copyright © 2021 Ash Said It LLC